Collette Kirwan (Chair)

Senior Lecturer in Accounting,
School of Business,
Waterford Institute of Technology

Jamie O’Neill (Secretary)

Lecturer of Accounting
Department of Accounting,
Quinn School of Business,
University College Dublin,
Belfield, Dublin 4

Donnchadh Ó Madagáin (Treasurer)

Director of Finance,
National College of Ireland

Seán O’Reilly (Communications Secretary)

Head of Department – Accounting,
School of Accounting & Finance,
Technological University Dublin, City Campus


Hilary Qualter

Department of Economics, Finance and Accounting,
Maynooth University,

Mary Barrett

Dept. of Accountancy & Finance,
Cairnes School of Business & Economics,
NUI Galway

Michael Farrell

Accounting and Finance,
University College Cork

Amanda Roe

Trinity Business School,
Trinity College Dublin

Ruth Vance Lee

Department of Accounting & Information Systems,
Munster Technological University

Gail Sheppard

Accounting & Business Studies,
Technological University Dublin, Tallaght Campus

Martin Quinn

Queen’s Management School
Queen’s University Belfast

Niamh Dunne

Department of Business Studies
Athlone Institute of Technology

Karen-Ann Dwyer

Accounting Group
Dublin City University

Orla McCullagh

Kemmy Business School,
University of Limerick